Fachleitung

Petra Mehrmann   

Tel: 030 / 80 19 78 13
Mobil: 0162 / 2 45 40 41
E-Mail: p.mehrmann@socianos.de

Krisenhilfe: Mobil: 0178 / 466 37 07
Bereitschaftstelefon: Montag - Freitag:  09:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Beratung

Fabro Akgüc

Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 32
Mobil: 0152 / 54 57 91 26
E-Mail: akguec@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Carola Asara

Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 32
Mobil: 0172 / 3 75 92 14
E-Mail: asara@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Elke Buxot

Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 32
Mobil:  0152 / 54 57 91 25
E-Mail: buxot@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Ulrike Czaja

Mobil:  0172 / 276 77 12
E-Mail: czaja@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Ina Lambert

Mobil:  0162 / 217 44 17
E-Mail: lambert@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Solveig Meyer-Radkau

Mobil: 0162 / 10 27 9 27
E-Mail: meyer-radkau@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Barbara Deschamps

Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 23
Mobil: 0177 / 8 54 08 59
E-Mail: deschamps@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de

Danja Zielinski

Tel: 030 / 797 88 222 16
Mobil: 0177 / 45 43 360
E-Mail: zielinski@pflegekinderhilfe-sz.de